S No. Name & Designation Address Signature Photograph
1 Sri Rajen Borah,
Vill- Dupani, P.O. Nohat, Dist. Sivasagar, 785662
2 Sri Gopal Pandey Sarma,
Vill- Dupani, P.O. Nohat, Dist. Sivasagar, 785662
3 Sri Anuj Kr. Borah,
Vill- Gorbhaga, P.O. Nitaipukhuri, Dist. Sivasagar, 785671
4 Sri Achyut Krishna Saikia,
(Asst. Secretary)
Lachit Nagar, P.O. Demow, Dist. Sivasagar, 785662
5 Sri Monuranjan Gogoi,
(Asst. Secretary)
Na-Ali, Jorhat, 7850014
6 Sri Atul Gogoi,
(Executive Member)
Vill- Dupani, P.O. Nohat, Dist. Sivasagar, 785662
7 Smt. Junali Borah,
(Executive Member)
Vill- Bandormari, P.O. Nohat, Dist. Sivasagar, 785662
8 Smt. Rekha Jonak Dutta,
(Executive Member)
Shantipur, P.O. Golaghat, Dist. Golaghat 785621
9 Sri Alakesh Sonowal,
(Executive Member)
Vill- Nagaon, P.O. Naharkatia, Dist. Dibrugarh 786610
10 Sri. Abhijeet Das,
(Executive Member)
Vill Namdang Shilahaku, P.O. Gaurisagar Dist. Sivasagar, 785564
10 Smt. Santana Gogoi,
(Executive Member)
Vill & P.O. Bamunbari, Dist. Dibrugarh, 786611
Key Programme


  • Implementing project life line for preventation and control of HIV/AIDS under Assam state AIDS Control Society, F & W Deptt. Govt. Assam

  • Conducting Demow Block Aryabhatta Science Centre Under ASTEC under Ministry of Sc. and Tech. Govt. of Assam.

  • Implementing National Green corps prog. as Dist. Nodal Agency under State Nodal Agency ASTEC, MOFE & Climate change, Gol.

  • Providing NGO Consultancy Services to PWRD Undet Assam state road project, World Bank Aided Project.

  • Marketing of LIC's Micro Insurance product as micro insurance agency.